Boston,San Francisco,Shanghai,London,Dubai
Authorized Recruiter :Prospects Education Center

Why Hult

Global Campus Rotation

Hult offers students a unique opportunity to see the world while they study. During your program you can start anywhere and go anywhere. In the Global Campus Rotation, you can pick your home campus and then spend up to three months studying at two others. Students could begin in Boston, then travel to Shanghai via London or Sao Paulo, or San Francisco via Dubai or New York. You'll get an inside look at the world's fastest-growing economies and examine international business practices close-up. Almost 90% of our students choose Hult because they are interested in this option, and over half of our students spend time on more than one campus.

Unrivaled global perspective

Today's global economy rewards people who can traverse borders, understand cultures, and operate in international contexts. Hult provides you with an unrivaled, intimate global experience, working alongside peers from 135 nationalities speaking 105 languages, learning from faculty with American, European, and emerging market expertise. Hult students graduate with the ability to thrive in international business and adapt rapidly to changing global environment.

Top-ranked business school

Hult continues its rapid ascent in business school rankings, currently ranking in the top 1% of all business schools. Hult is ranked #1 for International Experience and #3 for International Business by the Financial Times. Hult is ranked #21 in the U.S. and #31 in the world by The Economist. Hult currently ranks #1 in post-graduation salary increase and #1 in return investment by The Economist, and our students, on average, are able to recoup their investment in a little over a year.

Hands-on business experience

Unlike other business schools that are research-oriented, most of Hult's faculty have real-world experience. Many have worked for companies like P&G, Sony, and Credit Suisse, while others have run their own businesses or created their own patents. Hult empowers students to develop real-world skills by completing a six week Action Project consulting for a leading company or non-profit like Samsung, IBM, Nike, or One Laptop per Child. This reinforces our mission to prepare job-ready graduates who can deliver results from day one

U.S.-accredited degree

American-style graduate programs have long been the premier standard in business education. Hult International Business School is accredited by the New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC) and Association of MBAs (AMBA). That means that no matter where you decide to pursue your Master, you will graduate with a U.S.-accredited degree.

Thought-leading education

Hult is on the cutting edge of business education in several key areas: emerging markets, digital marketing, social entrepreneurship, and crowdsourcing. The school has launched the first marketing program dedicated to digital marketing, search engine technology, and the impact of social media. In addition, you have the option to specialize in project management concurrent to pursuing your degree. The school also organizes the world's largest business school competition for the Hult Prize (formerly known as the Hult Global Case Challenge) which crowd sources ideas from students all over the world to help leading companies and nonprofit organizations tackle a major social challenge.

Lifelong international connections

Hult immediately takes your network to a global level. Your classmates will hail from over 135 nations and speak 105 languages. This unparalleled diversity not only creates lifelong friendships and worldwide connections but also provides you with first-hand experience working in multinational teams-foundational skills for a global executive.

Our Mission

Hult International Business School is a global institution that transforms lives by providing an exceptionally valuable and enduring education that brings together people, cultures, and ideas from all around the world. The School encourages personal growth, intellectual integrity, global sensitivity, local engagement, and civic values, so that students are able to flourish in the global economy and are empowered to contribute meaningfully to their business and community.

Our History

A practical business education

In 1964, Hult International Business School was established as America's first corporate university, then known as the Arthur D. Little School of Management. ADL focused on delivering a practical business education for managers. The teaching pedagogy adopted was different from other business schools because it emphasized "action learning" - applying classroom theory in the real world. This methodology was honed over 40 years and is central to Hult's pioneering approach to practical business education today.

The world's most international business school

In 2003, one of Europe's most successful entrepreneurs, Bertil Hult, financially supported the school to expand its teaching methodology to not only train effective managers, but also prepare them to thrive on a global stage. Bertil Hult strongly believed students must experience cultural differences and global business practices firsthand, expanding the school from its single Boston location to a global network of campuses including London, Dubai, Shanghai, and San Francisco under the name Hult International Business School.

The world's largest graduate business school

Hult's compelling vision of a practical and global business education has attracted many students from around the world. Today, the school has grown to become the world's largest graduate business school. Our growth demonstrates the tremendous demand for a useful and enduring business school education.


Hult Timeline

1964

Arthur D. Little Inc., the world's oldest management consulting firm, establishes the Management Education Institute, which develops an innovative, accelerated one-year Master degree program to train business leaders.

1976

The business school is officially accredited by the New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC), the regional accrediting body for all academic institutions in the northeastern U.S.

1998

Forbes identifies the school's Action Learning curriculum as "highly distinctive," ranking it in the top five MBA programs in the U.S.

2002

The Economist ranks the school the third best business school in Massachusetts, after Harvard Business School and the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT).

2003

The school is renamed Hult International Business School, honoring benefactor Bertil Hult's personal vision and commitment to educating international business leaders.

2005

Hult's one-year MBA program earns the accreditation of the Association of MBAs (AMBA), making Hult the first business school in the U.S. to be recognized by this prestigious international accrediting body.

2008

Hult welcomes its first class of students to the MBA program in Dubai. Hult is the first U.S. academic institution to be licensed in the U.A.E.

2009

The Financial Times adds Hult International Business School to its prestigious Top 100 Global MBA rankings. Hult London welcomes undergraduates and graduates.

2010

Hult is ranked #5 in International Business by the Financial Times. The school's downtown San Francisco is opened. The first Hult Global Case Challenge is launched, pioneering a crowdsourcing platform benefiting One Laptop per Child.

2011

The school is ranked #3 in International Business by the Financial Times. Hult's flagship campus in China opens in the heart of Shanghai. Former U.S. President Bill Clinton awards USD1  million prize to Water. org at the Hult Global Case Challenge Final.

2012

Hult becomes the world's largest graduate business school, opening new campuses in London and Dubai, and offers rotations to New York and Sao Paulo. Hult Global Case Challenge is renamed to the Hult Prize.

Rankings

Financial Times

We are proud to be part of the Financial Times 100 Top Business Schools in 2012. This ranking is one of the most highly regarded because it is based on the success of the alumni in the workplace. The ranking combines a number of measures including salary increase and career progress, the data for which is all supplied by the alumni themselves. The School's inclusion in this ranking of the world's top business schools reflects its competitiveness in all of the following dimensions:

The Economist

Considered one of the most influential rankings in the industry, The Economist's evaluation of top business schools is distinguished by its student-centric and global comparison of full-time MBA programs around the world. Out of the hundred top business schools qualified to participate in the survey, Hult is highly competitive in both its diversity and career statistics. We particularly stood out as one of the very few U.S. schools to offer an MBA program in multiple locations around the world.

Accreditations

New England Association of Schools and Colleges

NEASC

In 1976, our school was officially accredited by NEASC, the nation's oldest regional governing accreditation body of the top business programs in the northeastern United States. Find out more about NEASC

Association of MBAs (AMBA)

AMBAIn 2005, Hult was officially accredited by the Association of MBAs (AMBA), making us the first business school in the United States to have accredited degrees recognized by this prestigious international body. Find out more about AMBA

British Accreditation Council for Independent Further and Higher Education

BAC

Hult International Business School is accredited by the British Accreditation Council of Independent Further and Higher Education. Find out more about BAC

For financial information on Hult International Business School click here

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education

Hult is authorized by the Massachusetts Department of Higher Education (formerly, the Mass Board) to confer the MBA, MIB, and MFin degrees within the Commonwealth of Massachusetts.  Find out more about the Massachusetts Department of Higher Education

Program Overview

One-Year MBA

Ranked #1 for International Experience and #3 for International Business by the Financial Times, Hult's one-year MBA provides you with an unrivaled global experience, working alongside peers from 135 nationalities speaking 105 languages, and learning from faculty with American, European, and emerging market expertise. Hult offers you the extraordinary opportunity to live and study in Boston, San Francisco, London, Dubai, Shanghai, New York, or Sao Paulo, and students graduate with the ability to thrive in international business. In the Global Campus Rotation, you can pick your home campus and then spend up to three months studying at two others. Students could begin in Boston, then travel to Shanghai via London or Sao Paulo, or San Francisco via Dubai or New York. Our innovative MBA curriculum focuses on practical application and provides students with tools, training, and hands-on experience to be job-ready from day one. Please note: Chinese citizen, excluding Taiwan, Hong Kong & Macau, cannot take Shanghai as home campus.

Project Management Specialization

Enhance your employability with project management skills. In today's business world, the demand for skilled project managers is urgent and growing. About 80 percent of all major projects fail to meet expectations because of cost overruns or substandard quality. Fewer than 20 percent are completed on time. Strong project management can mean the differences between businesses that thrive and those that fail. Hult's Project Management Specialization will equip you with the technical and people skills required to manage major projects for multinationals, family businesses, and NGOs. Designed to give you the wide range of skills needed in planning, organizing, securing, and managing resources to meet business objectives, our Project Management Specialization requires MBA students to take additional project management courses worth 9 credits.

Two-Year Executive MBA

Offered currently in Shanghai and Dubai campus, Hult's Executive MBA program is a part-time MBA designed for professionals who seek to enhance their credentials and knowledge while gaining an international perspective. Available weekly or monthly, our Executive MBA offers an unusually high degree of flexibility, taking into account our students' needs and constraints, from time and location to financing and program length. The curriculum is delivered over two years instead of one, allowing busy professionals to continue working while pursuing their degree. Whether you are based near our campus or need to take time out to travel, we have a schedule that suits your needs. Please note: Chinese citizen, excluding Taiwan, Hong Kong & Macau, cannot take Shanghai as home campus.

One-Year Master of International Business

Launch your career after undergraduate studies with Hult's one-year, intensive Master of International Business (MIB). Hult's MIB curriculum delivers a strong understanding of how the world is interconnected through finance, marketing, operations, technology, and strategy to help graduates meet the challenges of today's global economy. The MIB program equips students with practical business knowledge with a focus on international and cross-cultural understanding of the marketplace. This degree is particularly well suited for recent university graduates (both business and non-business majors) who do not have extensive work experience, while also appropriate for those with work experience who seek to move into international business. In the Global Campus Rotation, you can pick your home campus and then spend up to three months studying at two others. Students could begin in Boston, then travel to Shanghai via London or Sao Paulo, or San Francisco via Dubai or New York. Please note: Chinese citizen, excluding Taiwan, Hong Kong & Macau, cannot take Shanghai as home campus.

One-Year Master of Finance

Gain a competitive edge in the world of corporate finance with Hult's Master of Finance (MFIN) program, offering a relevant and rigorous education for professionals pursuing careers in corporate finance and international business. Designed with input from Fortune 1000 CFOs, leading academics, and a broad range of finance professionals, our unique MFIN program provides broad exposure to corporate finance, training in data and financial analytics, and helps you acquire communication and leadership skills needed for a career in finance. Learn from experts in finance-Hult's faculty draws from real-world practitioners with many years of experience in both business and academic.In the Global Campus Rotation, you can only pick San Francisco as your home campus and then spend up to three months studying at two others. Students could only begin in San Francisco, then travel to Shanghai via London, or London via Dubai.

One-Year Master of International Marketing

Clever marketing drives profit, product longevity, and brand loyalty. As companies look to take their products and services into new markets and channels, Hult's Master of International Marketing (MIM) explores marketing on a global scale. The MIM program equips you with valuable general skills in management and strategy and with specialized skills in market research, branding, consumer behavior, sales, and new product development. This combined business and marketing experience prepares graduates for a wide array of careers that go beyond functional marketing. MIM graduates continue on to industries as diverse as retail, fashion, technology, branding, financial services, and consumer goods. Our Master of International Marketing program is available on Hult campuses in San Francisco as home campus. Learn to think strategically and creatively about marketing in a global context by spending time at other two campuses: London, and Dubai during the year, through our Global Campus Rotation.

One-Year Master of Social Entrepreneurship

Hult's pioneering Master of Social Entrepreneurship is a highly practical program focused on how to apply business skills to important global social problems. Learn how to deploy innovative business solutions to large-scale social issues. The program gives you the skills necessary to engage in successful issue-advocacy, problem-solving innovation, and project development. Graduates will be empowered to act as effective leaders of change, either via new ventures of their own or through existing for-profit, non-profit, or government institutions. Become part of Hult's commitment to social change by participating in the Hult Prize competition, funding the next wave of social entrepreneurs. Start at HULT's San Francisco campus as home campus and rotate to London campus for the last three months.

Three~Four Years Bachelor of International Business Administration

Earn a U.S.-accredited Bachelor degree in International Business at Hult's central London campus. Our Bachelor program provides you with a strong foundation in international business that will give you a competitive edge when launching your career. Core courses in business fundamentals build a firm bedrock of knowledge that helps students choose a subsequent concentration aligned to their interests and abilities, either in finance, marketing, management, social entrepreneurship, or general business. Participating in an Action Project offers you the opportunity to apply classroom learning to real-life business situations and study on a Hult campus in the U.S., Middle East, or China.

Hult offers students a unique opportunity to see the world while they study. The Bachelor degree program is based at our London campus, but imagine spending a summer learning at one of our other campuses in San Francisco, Boston, Shanghai, or Dubai. In Year Three and Four, Action Projects allow students to do just that and, in the process, gain a wealth of insight into a new market and a new culture. During the Global Campus Rotation, you'll get an inside look at the world's fastest-growing economies and examine international business practices close-up. Almost 80% of our students choose Hult because they are interested in this option, and over half of our students spend time on more than one campus.

Please return to main page to download Brochure and Application Information.

Apply thru us, you are able to get Scholarship and GoEd Loan from 10% to 40% of Tuition, and Pre-MBA (Intensive English MBA) Scholarship of $8,000(9 months). We help you well prepare your Academic & Professional Portfolios, and have better chance to get admission.

Please call us at: 6120-0744 (Hong Kong); 0987799502 (Taiwan); 13267037072 (China)

Apply online on HULT website: HULT Online Application

Contact us by SKYPE: shih2008click to call

波士頓, 舊金山, 上海, 倫敦, 杜拜
授權代理:前程留學中心

為什麼進Hult

全球校園輪轉

Hult提供學生特別的機會在學習中去看世界. 在學年開始你可以申請一個校園為母校而學年下半段去其它的校園學習. 全球校園輪轉, 你可選一個為你的母校園, 然後花三個月在其他二所校園學習. 學生可以在波士頓開始學業, 然後經倫敦或聖保羅到上海, 或經杜拜或紐約到三藩市. 你可親眼看到世界快速發展的經濟和親自體驗國際貿易交易. 進HULT的學生有90%都是因為對校園輪轉有興趣, 近一半的學生在HULT二個以上的校園讀書.

無可匹敵的全球視角

當今的世界經濟使人們可以穿越邊界,瞭解不同文化,在國際化下運作. Hult提供你一個無可匹敵,親自體驗的世界經驗, 與世界135個國家,說105種語言的同學一起工作學習, 向有美洲,歐洲,和金磚各國市場經驗的教授學習. Hult學生畢業後有能力在國際商業中勝出,可以很快適應這不斷變化的全球環境的能力.

最高排名的商學院

Hult 繼續在商學院排名篡升, 目前排名在所有商學院的前1%. Hult在英國金融時報排名國際化經驗第一名和國際商務第三名. Hult在經濟學人上排名美國第21名和世界第31名. Hult目前在經濟學人上排名研究所畢業後薪資增加第一名和教育投資報酬率第一名. 我們的學生平均一年多就回收他們的教育投資.

親身的商業經驗

不象其他的商學院,都是學科研究性質的, 大部分的HULT教授都有真實世界的經驗. 許多教授都曾經在這些跨國公司例如:寶潔, 索尼公司和瑞士信貸公司工作過, 其他教授也曾自己開創企業,或有專利發明. Hult要求學生完成六星期的實作專案以增加真實世界的技能, 例如在世界頂尖公司三星,IBM,耐克,或非盈利組織"每個學童一台筆記型電腦". 這些奠定了我們的使命, 使畢業生提早準備好就業, 從畢業第一天開始就可取得工作的成果.

美國認證的學位

美式研究所課程長期以來已是商學院教育的領頭標準. Hult國際商學院是新英格蘭院校協會(NEASC)及MBA協會(AMBA). 這意味著無論你在哪裡讀你的碩士學位,你畢業時都是取得美國認證的學位.

思想領先的教育

Hult在商學院教育的一些方面是很頂尖的:新興市場,數位化市場行銷,社會企業家精神和眾包. 學校已開設第一個市場學專門針對數位化市場行銷,搜尋引擎技術,和社會媒體的影響. 此外,你還可以在讀你的學位同時選擇專攻專案管理. 學校還組織了全世界最大的商學院競賽"HULT獎"(以前稱為"HULT全球案例挑戰賽"),使用世界各地學生的眾包(群眾集思)觀念以幫助知名大企業和非盈利組織去解決重大的社會挑戰.

終身世界接軌

Hult立即把你的網路提升到全球水準. 你的同學來自超過135個國家和說105種語言. 這種無與倫比的多樣性不僅創建終身的友誼和世界各地接軌,還為您提供與跨國團隊共事的第一手經驗, 這是成為全球高階主管的基本技能.

我們的任務

Hult國際商學院是一個全球性的機構, 它提供極有價值和持久的教育, 彙集世界各地人民,文化和思想以改變生活. 學校鼓勵個人成長,智慧整合,全球性思考,地方參與和社會價值觀,使學生能夠在全球經濟下蓬勃發展和對他們的商業和社區作出有意義的貢獻.

我們的歷史

實用性的商業教育

在1964年, Hult國際商學院成立為第一所企業大學, 當時稱為Arthur D. Little管理學院. ADL著重在提供經理人實用性的商業教育. 教學方法是不同與其他商學院, 因為它著重於"學以致用", 應用課堂所學到真實世界上. 這教學法已歷練了40年, 是當今HULT實用性商業教育先驅的核心.

世界最全球化的商學院

在2003年, 歐洲最成功的企業家之一,Bertil Hult,在財務上支持學校擴展教學方法, 不止訓練有效率的經理人, 也使他們準備好全球挑戰. Bertil Hult堅信學生必需經歷文化差異性,和全球化商業的第一手實戰, 所以從單一的波士頓校區擴展到全球各校區, 包括: 倫敦, 杜拜, 上海, 和三藩市, 並改名為"Hult國際商學院".

世界最大的商學研究所

Hult的實戰性和全球性商業教育的宏觀思想, 吸引了世界各地的學生. 今天, 學校已發展成為世界最大的商學研究所. 我們的成長彰顯了實用性和持久性商業教育的龐大需求.


Hult歷史演化

1964

Arthur D. Little Inc., 世界最老的管理顧問公司, 創建了管理學院, 發明一個創新的加速一年碩士學位課程以訓練商業領袖.

1976

這商學院被新英格蘭學校學院協會正式認證. NEASC 是美國東北地區所有教學機構的認證單位.

1998

福布斯(Forbes)公佈學校的實戰學習課程是"極富特色",在美國排名前五名的MBA課程

2002

經濟學人(The Economist)把她排名在美國麻塞諸塞州第三好的商學院僅次於哈佛商學院和麻省理工學院

2003

學校更名為HULT國際商學院, 以紀念捐助人Bertil Hult的個人遠見和對世界商業領袖的教育承諾

2005

Hult一年MBA課程得到MBA協會(AMBA)的認證, 使HULT成為美國第一所商學院獲得國際著名認證機構的認證.

2008

HULT歡迎在杜拜開設的第一班MBA課程學生. HULT是在阿拉伯聯合大公國核可的第一家美國教育機構.

2009

The 金融時報(Financial Times)把Hult國際商學院添加在其負盛名的前100全球MBA排行榜. Hult倫敦校區歡迎本科和研究生

2010

Hult的國際商務被金融時報(Financial Times)排名第五. 學校的三藩市城中校區開設. HULT第一個全球案例挑戰開課, 開創"眾包"(集思廣益)平臺, 使"每個學童一台筆記型電腦"獲益

2011

Hult被金融時報(Financial Times)排在國際商務第三名. Hult的中國旗艦校區在上海市中心開幕. 前總統克林頓頒發一百萬美元給WATER ORG.

2012

Hult成為世界第一大商學研究所, 在倫敦和杜拜開新校區, 提供校園輪轉到紐約和聖保羅. Hult全球案例挑戰更名為HULT獎.

排名

金融時報(Financial Times)

我們感到自豪的是,在 2012 年成為金融時報(Financial Times)前100 頂尖商學院的一分子. 這個排名是最受推崇的之一,因為它基於校友在就業市場的成功.排名結合了多項測量,包括薪金增加和職業的發展,其中的資料由校友自己提供. 學校列入世界頂尖商學院的這個排名反映了其在以下項目的競爭力:

經濟學人(The Economist)

業界最有影響力的排名,The Economist的商學院評價是全球各全日制MBA課程和以學生為中心的評比. 在前100家有資格參加評比的商學院, HULT是在多樣性和職場統計極具競爭性. 我們特別之處是美國極少數學校在世界多個地點開設MBA課程.

資格鑑定

新英格蘭學校和學院協會

NEASC

1976年, 本校正式獲NEASC認證, 它是美國東北部頂尖商學院的認證機構.NEASC詳細資料

MBA協會(AMBA)

AMBA在2005年, Hult正式獲得MBA協會(AMBA)的認證. 使我們成為美國第一所商學院獲享有盛名的國際機構所承認. AMBA詳細資訊

英國獨立進修和高等教育認證委員會

BAC

Hult國際商學院獲英國獨立進修和高等教育認證委員會認證BAC詳細資訊

HULT國際商學院的財務訊息請按一下此處

麻薩諸塞州高等教育司

Hult獲麻薩諸塞州高等教育司(以前稱作麻省教育局)授權在麻省開設並授於MBA, MIB, M.FIN.學位課程. 瞭解更多有關麻薩諸塞州高等教育司

課程介紹

一年MBA

英國金融時報排名NO.1的國際經驗和NO.3的國際商務,Hult為期一年的MBA為您提供無與倫比的全球經驗,與從135個國家和說105種語言的同學一起工作學習, 從對美國、歐洲及新興市場有專業知識的教授們學習。Hult 為您提供了非同尋常的機會,生活和學習在波士頓、 三藩市、 倫敦、 杜拜、上海、紐約、或聖保羅,學生畢業後有能力在國際商務中蓬勃發展。在全球校園輪轉,你可以選擇一個校園為母校, 然後花最多三個月到其他兩個校園就讀。學生可以在波士頓開始上課,然後經倫敦或聖保羅到上海或通過杜拜或紐約到三藩市上課。我們創新的MBA 課程側重于實際應用, 提供學生工具、培訓和實踐經驗,從第一天就準備好職場工作。學生可以在波士頓,舊金山,倫敦,迪拜之一做為主校區開始上課

主修專案管理

提升您在專案管理技能的就業機會。在今天的商業世界,技術熟練的項目管理人員有急迫的增長需求。大約 80%的所有大項目不能達標因為成本超支或品質不合標準. 少於20%的專案可按時完成。 強有力的專案管理可以意味著企業的蓬勃發展和失敗之間的差異。Hult 的專案管理主修將使你獲得技術和人際管理的技能用以管理跨國公司,家庭企業或非政府組織重大專案,旨在為您提供範圍廣泛的規劃、 組織、 保護和管理資源以滿足業務目標所需的技能,專案管理主修需要MBA學生額外修讀專案管理課程9個學分 。

二年EMBA課程

目前開辦倫敦(London)上海(Shanghai)杜拜(Dubai)校園, Hult的 EMBA專案是設計為專業人員尋求獲得國際視野同時加強他們的學歷和知識的兼職MBA課程。每週或每月一次,我們的EMBA課程 提供了異乎尋常的高度靈活性,考慮到我們學生的需求和限制,從時間和地點到財務和課程長短。課程是在二年完成,而不是一年. 這可使忙碌的專業人才繼續工作, 同時攻讀學位. 不論你是在臨近校園或需通勤, 我們都可安排上課時間一符合你的需求.請注意:中國公民,不包括臺灣、香港及澳門,不能以上海為主校園。

一年國際商務碩士(Master of International Business)

本科畢業後參加 Hult 為期一年、密集的國際商務(MIB)碩士,然後開始你的職業生涯。Hult的 MIB 課程讓你清楚理解世界如何通過財務、行銷、業務、技術和戰略,而相互牽連,幫助畢業生經得起今天全球經濟的挑戰。這MIB課程讓學生有實戰商業知識, 著重於國際性和跨文化去瞭解市場. 這學位課程很符合沒有工作經驗的大學剛畢業的學生(不論是商業或非商業主修), 也同時適合那些有工作經驗但想要進入國際商務領域的人. 在全球校園輪轉,你可以選擇一個校園為母校, 然後花最多三個月到其他兩個校園就讀。學生可以在波士頓,舊金山,倫敦,迪拜之一做為主校區開始上課,然後經倫敦或聖保羅到上海或通過杜拜或紐約到三藩市上課。請注意:上海和紐約不做主校區,只做輪換校區 。

一年金融碩士(Master of Finance)

取得HULT金融碩士(MFIN)以便在金融界有競爭優勢. 為專業人才提供相關和嚴格的教育, 以便能在企業金融和國際商務上任職. 由財富雜誌(Fortune)排行前1000大企業的首席財務官(CFO), 傑出學術界和廣大的財務專家集思廣益所設計的, 我們獨一無二的金融碩士(MFIN)課程提供廣泛接觸企業金融, 訓練資料和財務分析,?明你獲取溝通和領導技能, 以利從事金融業. 向財務專家學習-- HULT的教授由在真實世界有許多年商業和學術經驗的實戰專家選出.學生只可在波士頓市(母校區)開始讀,可在其他六個校區選修.

一年國際行銷碩士(Master of International Marketing)

聰明的行銷驅動利潤、產品生命期、和品牌的忠誠度。就像公司想把他們的產品和服務注入到新市場, HULT的國際行銷碩士在全球觀點上探索行銷。MIM課程使你配備在管理和戰略上寶貴的通用技能,和市場研究、品牌、消費者行為、 銷售和新產品開發的專門技能。 這結合商業和市場的經驗, 使畢業生能超越一般功能性營銷的工作,而有多方面的職場選擇. MIM 畢業生有多行業的職業選擇, 如零售、時尚、科技、品牌、金融服務和消費品等不同的行業。我們的國際行銷碩士學位課程只開放HULT波士頓或倫敦校園為主校區. 學會如何通過我們全球校園輪轉花時間在其他兩個校區:上海和杜拜 訓練思考在戰略上和創造上全球性的行銷.

一年社會企業家碩士(Master of Social Entrepreneurship)

Hult開創的社會企業家碩士是側重于如何將商業技能應用於重要的全球社會問題的高度實用性課程.?學習如何將創新的商業解決方案運用到大規模的社會問題. 這課程為您提供了從事成功的議題宣導、解決問題的創新和專案開發所必需的技能。 畢業生將有能力領導變化,無論是通過他們自己的企業或通過現有的營利或非營利或政府機構。成為HULT對社會變革的承諾的一分子, 參加HULT獎競賽活動, 資助下一波社會企業家. 從HULT三藩市或倫敦校園為母校園開始, 輪轉到其他二個校園做三個月的學習. 2017年停辦.

一年國際銀行學碩士(Master of Interternational Banking)

在這隨著不斷受到審查監督的全球金融市場,企業高階主管必須重新考慮不斷財務戰略和發展金融市場和機構的一個真正的全球視野。經過了解衍生品,投資銀行和投資分析,國際金融學位霍特國際商學院的碩士將裝備你對跨國金融和銀行業的職業生涯,並幫助您開發金融市場和機構的一個真正的全球視野。以波士頓或倫敦為主校區.

一年商務統計碩士(Master of Business Statistics)

現在最熱門的STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math)專業, 學習如何用大數據和商業分析技術去提升準確預測的能力,以便可影響決策. 商務統計學碩士屬於Math領域,主要培養運用統計學的理論從數據中幫助公司發現問題需求解決方案,大數據處理現在是美國就業市場缺少的人才,建議工科轉商科背景喜愛數學,數字能力比較好的學生申請,但是申請並不限制申請專業。商務統計學專業是一年畢業後有三年OPT,其他專業是一年OPT. 舊金山校區為主校區.

第二碩士- 6個月(Master of Disruptive Innovation)

本校學生完成Master of International Business國際商貿碩士後, 學生要在這顛覆性創新時代有影響決策的能力, 例如Uber和Airbnb商業型態, 可修讀這第二碩士. 可在舊金山再修讀半年第二碩士.

三~四年國際工商管理學士學位(Bachelor of International Business Administration)

在Hult的舊金山或倫敦市中心校園或波士頓(2018)取得美國認可國際工商管理學士學位。我們本科課程為您提供了堅實的國際工商管理基礎, 給你競爭優勢職業生涯。商業基礎課程建造知識的基石, 進而幫助學生選擇符合他們的興趣和能力的主修, 例如: 財務金融, 市場行銷, 管理, 社會企業家或商業通才教育. 參加實戰項目使你有機會運用課堂所學到真實生活的商業情況, 並在美國,中東,和中國的HULT校園學習.

Hult向學生提供一個獨特的機會,在學習中去看世界。學士學位課程在倫敦開設. 但想想看花一個暑假在我們其他校園, 如三藩市,波士頓,上海,或杜拜學習. 在大三和大四, 實戰項目就是做校園輪轉, 並在過程中獲得洞察新市場和新的文化的豐富財富。在全球校園輪轉, 你將得到一個近看世界上增長最快的經濟體和親自體驗國際商務的操作。 幾乎80%的學生選擇Hult,是因為他們對校園輪轉有興趣,超過一半的同學花時間在多個校園學習。

經過我們申請HULT,您能夠獲得獎助學金和GoEd貸款(從學費的10% and up), 或Pre-MBA(MBA先修密集英語課程)助學金 up to $3,000.(六~九個月先修班課程)。我們幫您包裝您的成績和專業, 幫您準備面談, 使您有更好機會獲得錄取。

回到主頁下載課程目錄和申請書.

台灣: 0987799502 ; 香港: 6120-0744; HULT 網上申請 : HULT Online Application

可用 SKYPE: shih2008click to call LINE: piecltd 聯繫我們.